Our Team

Smart & Professional

You are here:

Board Director and principal developer of the Kadner Group, implementation of quality management systems for key accounts, interim management, feasibility studies, benchmarking and business potential analysis. Performance of mystery checks, quality audits and competition checks.

View details

General Manager USA

Establishment and management of KHC subsidiary USA, Hospitality Consulting with focus on Rooms Division management, Quality-, Process- and Change Management, Cost Controlling. Mystery Shopping & Quality Support Audits, Employee Training & Development, Interim Management, Hotel Renovation Project Management, Implementation of successful chain hotel best practices in individual hotels.

View details

Director Human Development
GM Balic Region

Development of Adult Education & Development Training Programmes and Project Management within the hospitality and leisure sectors. Development of Training Programmes, Quality Management, Operations and Market Analysis, Business Planning, Budgeting and Brand Development, Development of Above the Line and Below the Line Marketing Strategies and Development and documentation of SOPs and Mystery Guesting.

View details

Administration

Proof-reader and quality audit editor, office assistant, design and implementation of web programmed applications

View details

Administration Lithuania

office assistance, translations, market research, event&conference management

View details

Lawyer
& Freelance Trainer

Lecturer in Labor Law. In addition, purchase, lease, work and service contract as the basis for accommodation and hospitality contracts.

View details

Freelance
Trainer & Coach

“Non-business management, business and business knowledge in a lively and practical way”, event and project management

View details

Freelance
Trainer & Coach

Lecturer for business and economics, communication and presentation, calculations for cooks

View details

Freelance
Trainer & Coach

Hotel-Management Graduate, Germany. Food & Beverage Economist, German Chamber of Commerce and Industry accredited instructor, Lecturer various Hotel Schools in Rheinhessen, Jury Member of the Examination Board (IHK).

View details
Michaela Schuster - Trainer and Coach

Freelance
Trainer & Coach

Graduate of Restaurant-Management, Germany. NLP Practitioner. German Chamber of Commerce and Industry accredited instructor, Lecturer at the Hotel Management Academy in Koblenz, Germany, Lecturer at the Hotel School in The Hague, the Netherlands, Co-Princial of QMP-International and Jury Member of the Examination Board (IHK).

View details

Unser Team

Intelligent & Professionell

Sie befinden sich hier:

Firmenleitung, Beratung der Key-Accounts bei Aufbau und Implementierung von QM-Systemen, Interims-Management, Benchmark- und Potentialanalysen, Feasibility-Studien, Erarbeitung von kundenbezogenen Operations-Handbüchern zur Prozessoptimierung, Durchführung von Mystery Checks und Quality Audits sowie Wettbewerbsaudits (Competition Checks)

View details

General Manager USA

Aufbau und Leitung der KHC Niederlassung USA, Hotelberatung mit Schwerpunkt Rooms Division Management, Qualitäts-, Prozess- und Change Management, Cost Controlling. Mystery Shopping & Quality Support Audits, Mitarbeiterausbildung und Förderung, Interims-Management, Umbau/Renovierungs Project Management, Implementierung von erfolgreichen Best Practices aus der Kettenhotellerie in der Individualhotellerie

View details

Director Human Development
GM Baltic Region

Entwicklung von Trainings im Bereich der Erwachsenenbildung, Projektmanagement im Dienstleistungs- und Freizeitsektor, Qualitätsmanagement, Analyse von Betriebsabläufen und Prozessen sowie Erstellung von Marktanalysen, Erstellen von Businessplänen, Budgetierung und Brand-Development, Entwicklung von “Above the Line” und „Below the Line“ Marketing Strategien, Erstellung und Dokumentation von Standard Operating Procedures (SOPs)

View details

Administration

Lektorat und Korrektorat von Quality Audits, Büroassistenz, Konzeption und Realisierung von Webprogrammierungen

View details

Administration Litauen

Büroassistent, Übersetzungen, Marktforschung, Eventkonferenzmanagement

View details

Lawyer & Trainer

Dozent für Arbeitsrecht legen. Darüber hinaus Kauf-, Miet-, Werk-und Dienstvertrag als Grundlagen für Beherbergungs- und Bewirtungsverträge.

View details

Freiberuflicher
Trainer & Coach

„Nicht-BWL’ern betriebswirtschaftliches und kaufmännischen Wissen lebendig und praxisnah“ zu vermitteln, Veranstaltungs- und Projektmanagement

View details

Freiberuflicher
Trainer & Coach

Dozent für Betriebs- und Volkswirtschaft, Kommunikation und Präsentation, Kalkulation für Köche

View details

Freiberuflicher
Trainer & Coach

Selbstständigkeit/Freiberuflichkeit als Trainer, Fachdozent und Berater für Gastronomie/Hotellerie und als Job Coach in der freien Wirtschaft, Prüfungsausschuss bei der IHK Rheinhessen

View details

Freiberuflicher Trainer
& NLP Coach

Hotelfachfrau, NLP Praktitioner, Dozentin am Gastronomischen Bildungszentrum Koblenz,
Richterin für Arbeitsrecht Frankfurt

View details

Freiberuflicher
Trainer & Coach

Restaurantfachfrau (IHK), Group Trainer Zertifikat (Train the Trainer Lizenz), Business Coach, Dozentin am Gastronomischen Bildungszentrum Koblenz, Dozentin an der “Hotel School in The Hague” Niederlande, Mitglied im Prüfungsausschuss (IHK)

View details